Friday, March 25, 2011
Why do some adults hate our generation?
like im always hearing about how kesha sucks or katy perry or kanye west or Rhianna suck and every blue moon ill hop on youtube and some adult is bashing our generation its ridiculous! there all like the beatles are the best blah blah when they themselves where only a few years old when all this music came out.... also they bash our style or behavior or anything they can..wtf is happening to adults? like since when is it cool to bash teens? where not brainwashed im a 14 year old boy who jams down the halls to kesha..is that normal? hell no,do i care? no not really yet they seem to think we just suck and should go die..oh and my fav thing is we dont have it hard enough..did you have it hard enough? what about the kids from the late 1800's to the mid 1900's who where farmers and had jobs and no education....um back in the 70's it was also alot safer us teens wernt getting murdered or kidnapped every other week so i think its fair..........so what i wanna know is why the hate? what did we do to make SOME of you mad? is it our fault the beatles are getting old and cant produce songs anymore is that somthing we should fix? i dont understand what the big deal is where a hated generation
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment