Wrestling is retarded sir. Why would you waste your time watching a bunch of dudes in speedo's going nut to butt in a exessive display of homosexuality? It is rather gay and just plain stupid. Overall, like soap operas for dudes with a overcompensatory masculinity (tiny pee pee syndrome).
No comments:
Post a Comment