Champion Ford Katy
Sunday, March 27, 2011
Thinking of buying ford explorer 2WD. Is this dumb?
Its so much cheaper than the 4wd and I barely ever use 4wd on my current explorer. What doyou think? Also, does explorer actually say "2WD" on the back tailgate, or do they just omit "4WD"?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment