What do you think of Miguel Cotto responding to Mayorga's thrash talk with his own?
this is not trash talk, its more like normal talk in boxing. I don't see any mom, wife, kids or sisters involved, its fine with me. BTW, I think Mayorga have great chance beating cotto. This fight will break Cotto if he doesn't win.
No comments:
Post a Comment