Champion Ford Katy
Sunday, April 3, 2011
Did anyone see the miz last monday do this?
is it just me did anyone see the miz last monday has a orgy in his pants when he i said i am the miz and i am awesome dude Miz the wwe now is PG show you can't do that, And what was up with him he said eariler that night and the week before he would not say i am the mix and i am awesome until i beat randy orton at the rumble man what a liar instant we see him have an orgy in his pants all over randy orton most watched champion in wwe history i don't think so he's a freaking joke.
What is the best ford explorer to buy?
I'm about to buy an explorer I got my eye on a 93,96,97 ford explorer but I want to know which would be most recommended considering overall performance. Thank u in advance
Is it time for the congressman to step up and fight a real fight?
Bradley? Alexander? Marquez? Martinez? Lets see the Pac-Man fight a bonafide LION!! NOT these OLD, DRAINED or PART-TIME fighters! Let him fight someone that LOVES fighting....someone that loves the art of MOVING as they BOX. Lateral motion, counterpunching, feinting, utilyzing the ring with footwork, etc. There ARE opponents out there, with these CREDENTIALS. NOT STOCK ROOM MANNEQUINS that stand still & appear strong & active on the OUTSIDE, but DEVOID of any REAL substance....parts fallen off, none or little showroom activity and broken down with age!!....the last LIVE opponent Pac fought was MARQUEZ!!....Pac did a good job against that challenge....take another!...Thats what CHAMPIONS do! Lets stop the 'COASTING', Let the pioneer in Arum - promote & hype a real fight!! i've HAD IT with Manny! He wins all these awards and we do NOT know how good he really is! Are you telling me if Arum REALLY wanted a Mayweather fight, it would not have happened last year? Please, gentleman, give me a break!!
Do a 1997 ford expedition have to have cadillac converter on it?
THE OLD CADILLAC CONVERTERS WENT BAD(HE SAID) SO I DIDNT HAVE THAT MUCH MONEY SO I REMOVED THE OLD CONVERTERS AND WENT WITH STR8 PIPES. NOW IM HERING NOSES I GOT UNDER THE TRUCK AND I SEEN WHERE THE NEW PIPE IS ITS NOW CRACKIN A LITTLE SHOULD I GO TO A BETTER MUFFLER SHOP OR JUST GET THE CADILLAC CONVERTERS BACK ON IT. IM REALLY TRYNA SEE IF MY TRUCK REALLY NEED THEM CONVERTERS ON IT OR CAN I DO WITHOUT THEM AND GET BETTER PIPE WORK DONE.
What do the abbreviations mean and what are the differences?
So I am a ford taurus fan, since I own a 97 GL. I'd like to know the differences between the LX, GL, and SE models though, like what the abbreviations stand for and what the actual differences are in the cars. Thanks!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)